Atikokan Amateur Radio Club

Serving amateur radio operators and
providing emergency communications for Atikokan and area

All material copyright © Atikokan Amateur Radio Club
Snail mail: P.O. Box 2106, Atikokan, Ontario P0T 1C0

Home Stations Club Stuff Technical NWO ARES

VE3RIB repeater
Atikokan, ON
147.120 +

VE3RIB-1 digi
Atikokan, ON
144.390 (APRS)

VE3RIB-2 digi
Flanders, ON
144.390 (APRS)

VA3EOA station
Atikokan EOC

VE3YIB station
Atikokan Airport

Winlink RMS

Constitution and By-Laws

The Atikokan Amateur Radio Club Constitution was ratified at a general meeting of the members on 25 November 2012.

The original document is signed by:

Warren Paulson, VE3FYN
President and Technical Director

Vic Prokopchuk, VE3AKX

Jason Johnson, VE3PEJ

Chris Ladouceur, VA3UOD
Youth Representative